Annual Celebrate the Season Party at The Atrium

Loading Events

Sponsors: Jay G. Shaffer Financial, Specialized Staffing, Community Development Corporation, PA American Water, Bonus Accounting, Butler Business Systems, The Atrium 

In Partnership with: Community Development Corporation of Butler County, Butler County Tourism & Convention Bureau, and Butler County Manufacturing Consortium.

Menu by Medures Catering:

Live Music from The Jive Daisy

Full Bar with Alcoholic and Non-Alcoholic Beverages (Included with your ticket)


Imported and Domestic Cheeses, French Breads and Crackers, Grilled Vegetable Presentation, Homemade Hummus with Pita

Mini Sliders: Slow Smoked Pulled Pork Slider with Homemade Barbecue Sauce, Southern Buttermilk Fried Boneless Chicken with Pickle Chips, Panini Pressed Quesadillas with Corn, Black Bean, Rice and Queso, Eggplant Rollatini

Passed Foods: Artichoke Hearts Wrapped in Smoked Bacon, Miniature Swedish Meatballs, Homemade Miniature Apple and Cheddar Sausage Wellingtons

Modified Cookie and Sweets Table

Invited Elected Local Officials:

  • Butler County Commissioner Leslie Osche
  • Butler County Commissioner Kim Geyer
  • Butler County Commissioner Kevin Boozel
  • Butler Township Commissioner Dave Zarnick
  • Butler Township Commissioner Fred Vero
  • Butler Township Commissioner James Lokhaiser
  • Butler Township Commissioner Joseph Wiest
  • Butler Township Commissioner Sam Zurzolo
  • Butler City Council Member Jeff Smith
  • Butler City Council Member Kenny Bonus
  • Butler City Council Member Michael Walter
  • Butler City Council Member Robert Dandoy
  • Butler City Mayor Ben Smith

Invited Elected Federal Officials:

  • Senator Bob Casey
  • Senator Pat Toomey
  • Congressman Conor Lamb
  • Congressman Glenn Thompson
  • Congressman Mike Kelly

Invited Elected State Officials:

  • Senator Elder Vogel
  • Senator Joe Pittman
  • Senator Scott Hutchinson

Invited Elected State Officials:

  • State Rep. Aaron Bernstine
  • State Rep. Abby Major
  • State Rep. Daryl Metcalfe
  • State Rep. Jim Marshall
  • State Rep. Marci Mustello
  • State Rep. R. Lee James
  • State Rep. Tim Bonner

Invited Elected Local Officials:

  • Slippery Rock Borough Mayor Jondavid Longo
  • Lawrence County Commissioner Morgan Boyd
  • Cranberry Twp Supervisor Bruce Hezlep
  • Cranberry Twp Supervisor Bruce Mazzoni
  • Cranberry Twp Supervisor John Skorupan
  • Cranberry Twp Supervisor Mike Manipole
  • Cranberry Twp Supervisor Richard Hadley


The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!


Go to Top