Annual Celebrate the Season Party

Loading Events

All Events

πŸŽ‰ Join us for our Annual Celebrate the Season Party! 🌟

Get ready for a festive evening of mingling and fun as we celebrate the season with:

🀝 Informal networking with the Butler County Business Community
πŸ›οΈ Local, State & Federal Officials in attendance
πŸŒ† Members of the Butler County Tourism & Convention Bureau
🏭 Members of the Butler County Manufacturing Consortium

🍹 Enjoy an OPEN BAR and a delectable spread featuring:
🍽️ Fried ravioli
πŸ§€ Meat & cheese platter
πŸ… Bruschetta
πŸ„ Stuffed mushrooms
🌢️ Stuffed mini banana peppers
πŸ† Stuffed eggplant minis
πŸ₯¦ Veggie tray
πŸ— Chicken tenders
πŸͺ Fabulous cookie tray

🎊 The Sons & Daughters of Italy will be exclusively ours for the night, transformed into a winter wonderland by All About Reclaimed! ❄️

🎢 Groove to live entertainment with a performer to be announced soon!

🎁 Spread the holiday cheer by bringing an UNWRAPPED TOY for the annual Butler County Young Professionals toy drive, in partnership with Butler County CYS. Let’s ensure every donation goes to Butler County Children in need! 🧸🎁

Don’t miss this chance to celebrate, network, and give back this holiday season!Β  πŸŽ…πŸŽ„πŸ₯‚

Tickets Can Be Purchased Below.

Thank you to our sponsors: Jay G. Shaffer Financial, Specialized Staffing & Industry Recruiters, Bonus Accounting, NexTier Bank, Butler Business Systems, Wesbanco Bank, Butler Downtown, CW Howard Insurance Agency, All About Reclaimed, Butler County Tourism & Convention Bureau, and Butler County Manufacturing Consortium

Invited Elected Federal Officials:

Congressman Mike Kelly

Invited Elected State Officials:

Senator Elder Vogel

Senator Scott Hutchinson

State Rep. Aaron Bernstine

State Rep. Marci Mustello

State Rep. Stephenie Scialabba

Invited Elected Local Officials:Β 

Butler County Commissioner Leslie Osche

Butler County Commissioner Kim Geyer

Butler County Commissioner Kevin Boozel

Butler Township Commissioner Dave Zarnick

Butler Township Commissioner Edward Natali

Butler Township Commissioner James Lokhaiser

Butler Township Commissioner Joseph Wiest

Butler Township Commissioner Sam Zurzolo

Butler City Mayor Bob Dandoy

Butler City Council Member Donald Shearer

Butler City Council Member Daniel Herr

Butler City Council Member Fred Reese

Butler City Council Member Larry Christy

Cranberry Township Supervisor Bruce Hezlep

Cranberry Township Supervisor Bruce Mazzoni

Cranberry Township Supervisor John Skorupan

Cranberry Township Supervisor Mike Manipole

Cranberry Township Supervisor Karen Newpol

Summit Township Supervisor Willie Adams

Summit Township Supervisor Richard G. Green

Summit Township Supervisor Larry Osche

Adams Township Supervisor Russell R. Ford

Adams Township Supervisor Ronald J. Shemela

Adams Township Supervisor Edward L. Vogel

Adams Township Supervisor Darryl M. Brandon

Adams Township Supervisor Ronald G. Nacey

Jackson Township Supervisor Jay Grinnell

Jackson Township Supervisor Allan Osterwise

Jackson Township Supervisor Marianne Hall

Clinton Township Supervisor Kathy B. Allen

Clinton Township Supervisor William Duncan

Clinton Township Supervisor James H. Halstead

Buffalo Township Supervisor Ron Zampogna III

Buffalo Township Supervisor Matthew Sweeny

Buffalo Township Supervisor Albert T. Roenigk

Buffalo Township Supervisor Gary L. Risch, Sr.

Buffalo Township Supervisor Michael J. Oehling Jr.

Buffalo Township Supervisor Janice L. Zubrin

Zelienople Mayor Thomas Oliverio

Zelienople Borough Council Mary E. Hess

Zelienople Borough Council Andrew J. Matthew III

Zelienople Borough Council Gregg Semel

Zelienople Borough Council Ralph Geis

Zelienople Borough Council Marietta Reeb

Zelienople Borough Council Allen E. Bayer

Zelienople Borough Council Doug Foyle

Saxonburg Mayor William Gillespie Jr.

Saxonburg Borough Council Aaron Piper

Saxonburg Borough Council Patricia Rinebolt

Saxonburg Borough Council Carol Neubert

Saxonburg Borough Council Dave Johnston

Saxonburg Borough Council Ray Koegler

Saxonburg Borough Council Mia Mazza-Petruzzi

Saxonburg Borough Council Brian Antoszyk

Slippery Rock Mayor JD Longo


The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!


Go to Top