The Butler County Chamber of Commerce is governed by a hard-working Board of Directors, in addition to representatives from affiliate organizations, who set the policy for the organization. Members are elected to three-year terms and meet on a monthly basis to plan programs, benefits, and activities for Chamber Members. We are indeed fortunate to have these committed individuals currently serving on the Board who truly make a difference in our organization, and on a larger scale, in our community.

2023 Executive Board

NameCompanyBoard Position
Mark BuchekArmco Credit UnionChair
Allen HasslerARMSTRONGChair elect
Kenny BonusKenny Bonus1st Vice Chair
Autumn PattersonMars Bank2nd Vice Chair
Gail PaserbaIQ ConsultingTreasurer
Maria MalloyCounty of ButlerPast Chair

2023 Board of Directors

Audrianna BlySpringHill Suites by MarriottButler County Young Professionals
Amber DavisClear Choice EnterprisesLeadership Butler County
Daniel SwartzWesBanco Bank
Lara WozniakNexTier BankSlippery Rock Business Association
Thomas GrahamFRAMES & PIXELS, Inc.Past Presidents
Lisa GuardSpecialized Staffing & Industry RecruitersPast Presidents
Karen BrackettNexTier BankYouth Leadership
Dave BestwickRecon Brewing
Deb SinzButler Health System
Eric PrebulaSlippery Rock Golf Club
Ethan NicholasSlippery Rock University
Steve GreenGlade Run Lutheran Services
Chris LunnANR
Michele JurystaARMCO
Erin ConleyCammisa's Autobody
Jim FeathHRG Inc.
Joel ChristyButler Eagle
Larry SommersCW Howard Insurance
Jeff DoubleAll About ReclaimedEntrepreneur 2022

Affiliate Organizations:
Butler County Young Professionals
Butler County Youth Leadership Program
Friday Morning Coffee Club
Leadership Butler County
New Visions for Butler
Slippery Rock Business Association